Currencies:
Sign In
Sign Up
0 Item(s) in cart
  1. Home
  2. FAQ
  3. Blade and Soul Gold Delivery Method

Blade and Soul Gold Delivery Method

Speed4game.com has huge Blade and Sould gold in stock both on all US and EU servers. All gold 100% hand made,Secure guranteed.

*Delivery Time: 5-15 minutes after order imformation verified. Please contact Live Chat or Skype Support service to ensure instant delivery.

*Live Support Online Time:  EST 8pm-5am,PST 5pm-2am, GMT 0am-9am 

*Delivery Method: Cross-server dungoen trade (F8 trade)

*Delivery Steps:

1.The delivery guy will set up a dungeon room, then pass you the room number:3255086 like this.

2.Please log in game, press “F8” on your keyboard, fill the room number:3255086. then you will stay in this room with our delivery guy.

3.Start a random dungeon together, the delivery guy will trade you gold by Loot Auction

4.All done! Trade completed.

Thanks to your support! If satisfied, please give us a 5star Feedback. We will continue to try our best to provide better service!

MEMBER LOGIN
Hot Product

    FFXIV Power Leveling

    FFXIV Raid Boost

    Black Desert Silver

    DFO Gold

    POE Items

    DFO Power Leveling

     

Contact US

E-mail

sales@speed4game.com

Skype

Speed4game001
Speed4game002
Speed4game003
Speed4game004
Speed4game005
Speed4game006

 

Find A Job

jobs.lolbooster

Tel

+001-646-7830228

QQ

    314200522-Jasmine

    898510962-Meisa

    898153883-Angelica

    898510963-Nina

    898605370-Allen

    898549168-momo

    898002302-Sweet

    614693593-yoyo

    898244733-Alena

Working Hours

PST16pm-6am, GMT0am-14pm
Please feel free to contact us!

Notice

Using illegal leveling and gold service might terminate the account!

Shopping Cart